Welcome!

My name is Abigail, or Abby, and I made this blog as a way to share my own personal thoughts, fashion sense and trends, recipes, books, shows, and more. I guess you can call this blog a lifestyle blog! Haha.

I am currently a 21 year old transfer at Cal State La working on my bachelors for Public Health and afterwards I wish to pursue a nursing degree to become a public health nurse. I’ll most likely write a couple of posts here and there on the difference between a regular RN and a PHRN because I know some may not know.

I have 2 dogs, 1 Corgi/Pomeranian mix named Benny (he turns 1 next month!) and 1 Pomeranian named Yogi (3 years old). I’ve loved to read ever since I was little, but haven’t had the chance to read anything in a while, so I would love some recommendations! A couple of my favorite shows include Death Note, How I Met Your Mother, Over the Garden Wall (so cute!), Bob’s Burgers, and many more. I’m currently watching Riverdale, Jane the Virgin, This Is Us, and Gilmore Girls. I love going to Disneyland and all things cute! I’m also obsessed with anything green tea flavored. I am a vegan and have been one for almost a year now.

I hope there’s a little something for everyone on this blog. I’m very excited and hope you can all follow me along! ☼

Intro .jpg

BennyYogi

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a comment